Pictured: Front row (l-r) Gerald B. Jordan, Earnest E. Brown Jr., Libby Vines, Clay Curtner, Martin R. Steele Middle row (l-r) Ritche Manley Bowden, Glenyce Feeney, Ashley Post Rausch, Margaret Clark, Rita Geiger, Charles Hunter, John L Colbert, Kay Goss, H. Terry Rasco Back row (l-r) Brad Choate (Vice Chancellor for Advancement), Tom Dorre, Heather R. Nelson, John C Reap, Bao Bui, Audie Dennis, Jon Mormon, Steve Nipper, Vince Jones (Not pictured: Geri Ayers, Leslie Belden, W. L. Cook, Ginger Graham, David Harrison, Tim Higginbotham, Fitz Hill, Frank W. Oldham, Charles D. Roscopf, Stephanie Streett, Rick Vassar Jr. and Ewell R. Welch.)

The 2009/2010 Arkansas Alumni Association Board of Directors has officially gone Whole Hog. They have 100 percent membership in the Arkansas Alumni Association. Your group, whether it’s your book club, business, department or tailgate group, just to name a few ideas, can do the same. Whole Hog groups receive a certificate along with having their photo published in Arkansas magazine and their group name and photo listed on the Alumni Association website.

Go Whole Hog Today!