Six University of Arkansas graduates have begun their three-year term on the Arkansas Alumni Association Board of Directors under the leadership of new president John C. Reap B.S.B.A.’70 of Dallas.

The 33-member board oversees the programs and policies that carry out the association’s mission – to connect and serve the University of Arkansas family. Four board members were elected to serve a second term: John L Colbert B.S.E.’76, M.Ed’75, Fayetteville; Rita Geiger B.A.’66, Oklahoma City, Okla.; H. Terry Rasco B.Arch.’72, Little Rock; and Stephanie Streett B.S.’91, Little Rock. Read More