Craig Rennie

Growing up in Russellville, Trey Srygley has always been a true Razorback fan.

Trey Srygley Connects Alumni Through Young Alumni Board

Four University of Arkansas professors were named Teachers of the Year during the 10th annual Faculty Appreciation Banquet on February 24, 2009, at the Janelle Y. Hembree Alumni House. Out of 58 faculty members nominated by their students, the top 27 were invited to the dinner and received a plaque. From the list of nominees, four were chosen as outstanding professors and were given an apple trophy.

University of Arkansas Teachers of the Year